Our experienced Jiraffe Product Advisors are a happy, smiley lot, here to offer information and guidance. They’d be glad to visit you to discuss how the Jiraffe range can help you or arrange an assessment visit.  Check who is the Advisor for your area and call to make an appointment today.

Mike_Colley_235px_x235px

Mike Colley

Product Advisor for the following regions: Tyne and Wear, County Durham, North & West Yorkshire and Teeside.

+44 (0) 7917 306 946

mike.colley@jiraffe.org.uk

Derek_Dornan_235px_x235px

Derek Dornan

Product Advisor for the following regions: Scotland and Northumberland.

+44 (0) 7770 332 856

derek.dornan@jiraffe.org.uk

Stephen_Flynn_235px_x235px

Stephen Flynn

Product Advisor for the following regions: Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland.

+44 (0) 7824 831 976

stephen.flynn@jiraffe.org.uk

Chris_Saunby_235px_x235px

Chris Saunby

Product Advisor for the following regions: Nottinghamshire, East Yorkshire, North Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire and Derbyshire.

+44 (0) 7823 443 616

chris.saunby@jiraffe.org.uk

Ian_Watkins

Ian Watkins

Product Advisor for the following regions: Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

+44 (0) 7795 491 847

ian.watkins@jiraffe.org.uk

paul_harding_235px_x235px

Paul Harding

Product Advisor for the following regions: South Wales, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire and Berkshire

+44 (0) 7917 527 123

paul.harding@jiraffe.org.uk

Louise_Smith

Louise Jenkins

Product Advisor for the following regions: North Wales, Merseyside, Cheshire and South Yorkshire.

+44 (0) 7436 589 809

louise.jenkins@jiraffe.org.uk

Ned_Shannon copy

Ned Shannon

Product Advisor for the following regions: Devon, Cornwall, Somerset, Dorset, Avon and Wiltshire.

+44 (0) 7717 652 031

ned.shannon@jiraffe.org.uk

Joe_McGovern

Joe Mcgovern

Product Advisor for the following regions: Lancashire, Cumbria and Greater Manchester.

+44 (0) 7436 589 804

joe.mcgovern@jiraffe.org.uk

Abigail_Skinner_Image copy

Abigail Skinner

Product Advisor for the following regions: Sussex, Kent, Bexley, Greenwich, Lewisham, Southwark, Bromley, Croydon and Lambeth

+44 (0) 7920 838 626

abigail.skinner@jiraffe.org.uk

richard_harvey_website_thumbnail

Richard Harvey

Product Advisor for the following regions: Kingston Upon Thames, Merton, Richmond Upon Thames, Sutton, Hounslow, Hillingdon, Wandsworth, Ealing, Harrow, Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith & Fulham, Surrey, Hampshire and Isle of Wight

+44 (0) 7956 628 787

richard.harvey@jiraffe.org.uk

alex_buskwood_2

Alex Buskwood

Product Advisor for the following regions: Staffordshire, Shropshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire

+44 (0) 7484 068 206

alex.buskwood@jiraffe.org.uk

tom_brown

Tom Brown

Product Advisor for the following regions: Essex, City of London, Camden, Hackney, Haringey, Islington, Tower Halmets, Waltham Forest, Westminster, Enfield, Barnet, Brent, Barking and Degenham, Newham, Redbridge and Havering

+44 (0) 7920 721 469

thomas.brown@jiraffe.org.uk

ruth_cowen

Ruth Cowen

Product Advisor for the following regions: West Midlands & Warwickshire

+44 (0) 7900 224 111

ruth.cowen@jiraffe.org.uk

madeleine_rodell_235px_x235px

Madeleine Rodell

National Commissioning Manager, Head Office

+44 (0)114 285 6111

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

Phil_Website_Image

Phil Parker

Customer Support Manager, Head Office

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

Louise_Tarleton_Website_Thumbnail_FINAL2

Louise Tarleton

Customer Support Advisor, Head Office

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk