Our experienced Jiraffe Product Advisors are a happy, smiley lot, here to offer information and guidance. They’d be glad to visit you to discuss how the Jiraffe range can help you or arrange an assessment visit.  Check who is the Advisor for your area and call to make an appointment today.

mike_colley_235px_x235px

Mike Colley

Product Advisor for the following regions: Tyne and Wear, County Durham, North & West Yorkshire and Teeside.

+44 (0) 7917 306 946

mike.colley@jiraffe.org.uk

paul_harding_235px_x235px

Paul Harding

Product Advisor for the following regions: North Wales, South Wales., Oxfordshire, Herefordshire, Gloucestershire

+44 (0) 7917 527 123

paul.harding@jiraffe.org.uk

chris_saunby_235px_x235px

Chris Saunby

Product Advisor for the following regions: East and North Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire

+44 (0) 7823 443 616

chris.saunby@jiraffe.org.uk

louise_johnston

Louise Johnston

Product Advisor for the following regions: Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland.

+44 (0)7824 831 976

louise.johnston@jiraffe.org.uk

louise_jenkins_235px_x235px

Louise Jenkins

Product Advisor for the following regions: North Wales, Merseyside, Cheshire, South Yorkshire

+44 (0) 7436 589 809

louise.jenkins@jiraffe.org.uk

emily_cooper2

Emily Cooper

Product Advisor for the following regions: Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire, Dorset and Isle of Wight.

+44 (0) 7483 323 878

emily.cooper@jiraffe.org.uk

ned_shannon_235px_x235px

Ned Shannon

Product Advisor for the following regions: Devon, Cornwall, Somerset, Avon and Wiltshire.

+44 (0) 7717 652 031

ned.shannon@jiraffe.org.uk

joe_mcgovern_235px_x235px

Joe McGovern

Product Advisor for the following regions: Lancashire, Cumbria and Greater Manchester.

+44 (0) 7436 589 804

joe.mcgovern@jiraffe.org.uk

abigail_skinner_235px_x235px

Abigail Gage

Product Advisor for the following regions: Sussex, Kent, Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Lewisham, Merton and Sutton.

+44 (0) 7920 838 626

abigail.gage@jiraffe.org.uk

jen_thraves

Jen Thraves

Product Advisor for the following regions: Kingston upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames, Lambeth, Greenwich, Southwark, Hounslow, Hillingdon, Wandsworth, Ealing, Harrow, Kensington and Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fulham.

+44 (0) 7956 628 787

jen.thraves@jiraffe.org.uk

alex_buskwood_235px_x235px

Alex Buskwood

Product Advisor for the following regions: Staffordshire, Shropshire, Worcestershire, West Midlands & Warwickshire

+44 (0) 7484 068 206

alex.buskwood@jiraffe.org.uk

tom_brown_235px_x235px

Tom Brown

Product Advisor for the following regions: Essex, Barking and Dagenham, Newham, Redbridge, Havering, City of London, Camden, Hackney, Haringey, Islington, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Westminster, Enfield, Barnet, Brent

+44 (0) 7920 721 469

thomas.brown@jiraffe.org.uk

luke_spilsbury_235px_235px

Luke Spilsbury

Product Advisor for the following regions: Scotland and Northumberland.

+44 (0) 7770 332 856

luke.spilsbury@jiraffe.org.uk

mark_palmer

Mark Palmer

Product Advisor for the following regions: Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

+44 (0) 7795 491 847

mark.palmer@jiraffe.org.uk

richard_hitch_235px_x235px

Richard Hitch

Sales Manager

+44 (0)114 285 6119

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

ben_hopkinson

Ben Hopkinson

Regional Sales Manager South

+44 (0)7960 035 940

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

madeleine_rodell_235px_x235px

Madeleine Palmer

National Commissioning Manager

+44 (0)114 285 6111

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

rachel_davis

Rachel Davis

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)739 958 9764

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

richard_harvey_235px_x235pxjpg

Richard Harvey

Clinical Training Manager

+44 (0) 7949 078 871

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

phil_parker_235px_x235px

Phil Parker

Operations Manager

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

kirsten_johnston

Kirsten Johnston

Customer Support Team Leader

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

alison_hill1

Alison Hill

Senior Customer Support Advisor

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

rebecca_clarke_235px_x235px

Rebecca Clarke

Customer Support Advisor

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

jonathan_wight

Jonathan Wight

Customer Support Advisor

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

nadine_norton

Nadine Norton

Customer Support Advisor

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

reece_owens1

Rhys Owen

Office Administrator

+44 (0)114 285 3376

hello@jiraffe.org.uk

louise_tarleton_235px_x235px

Louise Tarleton

Warehouse and Servicing Team Leader

matt_jones

Matt Jones

Despatch Operative

wade_cocking

Wade Cocking

Despatch Operative

scott_hartley

Scott Hartley

In-house Service Technician

jason_orouke

Jason O'Rourke

Service Technician